Board & Staff

2017 Board of Directors

Officers

Francis Green, Chairperson
Francis Green Law

Brenda Bailey, Vice Chairperson
Retired

Peter May, Treasurer
Sunrise Banks

Beverley Oliver Hawkins, Ph.D, Secretary
Model Cities, Inc.

 

Directors

Judith Aminmentse
Salvation Army

Brenda Bolar-Ford
Accounting

Mary Kuria
NDC

Mike LaFave
Independent Consultant

Juliet Mitchell
Independent Consultant

Marilyn Porter
Metro Transit

Osborne Strickland
Nonprofit Director

Jamie Waterhouse
Western Bank

 

Management staff

Chief Executive Officer
Beverley Oliver Hawkins, Ph.D
bohawkins@modelcities.org

Director of Community Services
Kizzy Downie
kdownie@modelcities.org

Family Support Services Manager

Youth Services Manager
Reginald Glass
rglass@modelcities.org

Property Manager
Gillian Onyango
gonyango@modelcities.org

Facilities Manager
Kris Hagan
krhagan@modelcities.org

Accounting Manager
Walter Ta
wta@modelcities.org

Office Manager
Kia  Yang
kyang@modelcities.org